The function of the board is to provide direction to the St. Marys Deanery Center, being mindful of the objectives of the Ministry 2010 plan and keeping our parishes ministerially complete and financially solvent. Members are to act in an advisory capacity to the Director of the St. Marys Center serving as a liaison between their represented group and the Center. Please contact your parish representative if you have a matter to be discussed by the board.

Fr. Richard Wallking
(Started January 2015)
Deanery Center Director
Tom Kueterman
(Started August 2017)
Archdiocesan Representative
Denise Warnecke
​(Started September 2016)
Celina Cluster​
Floyd “Chip” Felver
​1st Term Expires: June 2018
Coldwater Cluster
Fr. Rick Walling
​1st Term Expires: June 2018
Ft. Recovery Cluster
Mary Ann Badgett
​1st Term Expires - June 2019
Maria Stein Cluster
Dorothy Eifert
1st Term Expires – June 2019
Minster Cluster
​Jill Baumer
1st Term Expires - June 2019
New Bremen Cluster
Fr. Robert Hadden
1st Term Expires - June 2018
St. Henry Cluster
Deacon Randy Balster
​1st Term Expires - June 2019
St. Marys Cluster
Anna Mae Saum
4th Term Expires - June 2017
Sisters of the Precious Blood
Sister Martha Bertke
1st Term Expires – June 2018